Chamber Exchange Interview – IBEW Local 96 Business Manager, Thomas Maloney with Worcester Chamber of Commerce President and CEO Tim Murray

January 24th, 2018


LOCAL 96 NEWS SPOTLIGHT

Upcoming Events

APRIL 2018

  • Wednesday, April 18, 6pm – Notified Union Meeting for All Active Members at Union Hall
  • Monday, April 23, 5pm - 9pm – CPR Class for Local 96 Apprentices at Union Hall
  • Tuesday, April 24, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at Union Hall
  • Wednesday, April 25, 5pm – Motorcycle Club at Union Hall
  • Thursday, April 26, 10am – Retiree Group Meeting at Union Hall
  • Saturday, April 28, 8am - 2pm – JATC Hoisting Class – Journeymen at Union Hall
  • Monday, April 30, 5pm - 9pm – Connecticut NEC Code Update Course at Union Hall

MAY 2018

  • Thursday, May 3, 5pm - 9pm – Safety CPR Class for All Active Members and Retirees at Union Hall
  • Monday, May 7, 5PM – LU 96 RENEW Committee Meeting at Union Hall
  • Monday May 7, 6pm – LU 96 Member Meeting at Union Hall
  • Tuesday May 8, 5pm - LU 96 IBEW Building Corporation Meeting at Union Hall
  • Tuesday, May 22, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at Union Hall
  • Thursday, May 31, 10am – Retiree Group Meeting at Union Hall

           

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers - Local Union 96 | 508-753-8635 | Fax: 508-754-8944 | 242 Mill Street, Worcester, MA 01602