Continuing Education

2018 Continuing Education calendar is presently being finalized.

ATTACHMENTS

MASSACHUSETTS LABOR NEWS

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Monday, March 4, 6pm – LU 96 Union Member Meeting at Union Hall
Friday, March 8, 6pm – LU 96 RENEW Committee Meeting at the Union Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at Union Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 5pm – LU 96 Motorcycle Club
Thursday, March 28, 10am – LU 96 Retiree Group at Union Hall

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 6pm – LU 96 Union Member Meeting at Union Hall
Friday, April 12, 6pm – RENEW Committee at the Union Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at Union Hall
Wednesday, April 24, 5pm – IBEW Local 96 Motorcycle Club
Thursday, April 25, 10am – LU 96 Retiree Group at Union Hall