IBEW Local 96 Officers

Officers

  • Thomas J. Maloney, Business Manager
  • David C. Martinelli, President
  • Michael Stearns, Vice President
  • Andrew Turcotte, Recording Secretary
  • Keith Fontaine, Treasurer

Executive Board Members:

  • Justin Beauregard
  • Kevin M. Fitman
  • Robert Ray, Jr.
  • Mark Valois

Examining Board Members:

  • Kevin A. Courtney
  • Craig Guyette
  • James M. Joncas
  • Jeffrey Lassey
  • Walter Zawalich

MASSACHUSETTS LABOR NEWS

Upcoming Events

July 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 5pm – LU 96 Motorcycle Club at the Union Hall

August 2019

Friday, August 5, 5pm – RENEW Committee at the Union Hall
Monday, August 5, 6pm – LU 96 Union Member Meeting at the Union Hall
Tuesday, August 13, 5pm - Building Corp. Meeting at the Union Hall
Tuesday, August 27, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at the Union Hall
Wednesday, August 28, 5pm – LU 96 Motorcycle Club at the Union Hall

September2019

Monday, September 9, 5pm – RENEW Committee at the Union Hall
Monday, September 9, 6pm – LU 96 Union Member Meeting at the Union Hall
Friday, September 13, 6pm – RENEW Committee at the Union Hall
Tuesday, September 24, 6pm – LU 96 Executive Board Meeting at the Union Hall
Thursday, September 26, 10am – LU 96 Retiree Group at the Union Hall
Wednesday, September 25, 5pm – LU 96 Motorcycle Club at the Union Hall